• Collection

  • Adventures with TINA

  • Website
  • Wildest Dreams World Tour 1996/97

    Wed 1 May 1996   Ischgl A
    Fri 3 May 1996 Bercy Paris F
    Sat 4 May 1996 Bercy Paris F
    Sun 5 May 1996 Bercy Paris F
    Mon 6 May 1996 Tony Garnier Lyon F
    Thu 9 May 1996 Flanders Expo Gent NL
    Fri 10 May 1996 Flanders Expo Gent NL
    Sat 11 May 1996 Flanders Expo Gent NL
    Sun 12 May 1996 Flanders Expo Gent NL
    Mon 13 May 1996 Flanders Expo Gent NL
    Thu 16 May 1996 Ahoy Rotterdam NL
    Fri 17 May 1996 Ahoy Rotterdam NL
    Sat 18 May 1996 Ahoy Rotterdam NL
    Sun 19 May 1996 Ahoy Rotterdam NL
    Thu 23 May 1996 Ahoy Rotterdam NL
    Fri 24 May 1996 Ahoy Rotterdam NL
    Sat 25 May 1996 Ahoy Rotterdam NL
    Sun 26 May 1996 Ahoy Rotterdam NL
    Thu 30 May 1996 Olympiahalle Munich D
    Fri 31 May 1996 Olympiahalle Munich D
    Sat 1 June 1996 Olympiahalle Munich D
    Sun 2 June 1996 Olympiahalle Munich D
    Thu 6 June 1996 Globe Stockholm S
    Fri 7 June 1996 Globe Stockholm S
    Sat 8 June 1996 Globe Stockholm S
    Sun 9 June 1996 Scandinavium Gothenberg S
    Wed 12 June 1996 Spectrum Oslo N
    Thu 13 June 1996 Spectrum Oslo N
    Fri 14 June 1996 Spectrum Oslo N
    Sat 15 June 1996 Spectrum Oslo N
    Sun 16 June 1996 Weser Ems Halle Bremen D
    Fri 21 June 1996 Parken Stadion Copenhagen DK
    Sat 22 June 1996 Volksparkstadion Hamburg D
    Sun 23 June 1996 Ostseestadion Rostock D
    Tue 25 June 1996 Le Zenith Arena Nancy F
    Fri 28 June 1996 Corke Park Dublin IRE
    Sun 30 June 1996 Murray Field Stadium Edinburgh GB
    Wed 3 July 1996 Prater Stadium Vienna A
    Fri 5 July 1996 Football Stadium Basle CH
    Sun 7 July 1996 Olympico Stadium Rome I
    Sun ? July 1996 Prater Stadium Vienna A
    Fri 12 July 1996 International Stadium Gateshead GB
    Sat 13 July 1996 Alton Towers Staffordshire GB
    Sun 14 July 1996 Arms Park Cardiff GB
    Thu 18 July 1996 Don Valley Stadium Sheffield GB
    Sat 20 July 1996 Wembley Arena London GB
    Sun 21 July 1996 Wembley Arena London GB
    Mon 22 July 1996 Wembley Arena London GB
    Wed 24 July 1996 Arena Nimes F
    Thu 25 July 1996 Arena Nimes F
    Sat 27 July 1996 Müngersdorfer Stadion Cologne D
    Sun 28 July 1996 Wildpark Stadion Karlsruhe D
    Thu 1 Aug 1996 Waldbühne Berlin D
    Fri 2 Aug 1996 Waldbühne Berlin D
    Sat 3 Aug 1996 Waldbühne Berlin D
    Sun 4 Aug 1996 Waldbühne Berlin D
    Wed 7 Aug 1996 Olympic Stadium Helsinki Finn
    Thu 8 Aug 1996 Olympic Stadium Helsinki Finn
    Thu ? Aug 1996 Football Stadium Kolding DK
    Fri 9 Aug 1996 U Lievi Stadium Gothenberg S
    Sat 10 Aug 1996 Spectrum Oslo N
    Sun 11 Aug 1996 Spectrum Oslo N
    Wed 21 Aug 1996 Knepstadion Budapest H
    Thu 22 Aug 1996 Bohemians Prague  
    Fri 23 Aug 1996 Gwardia Stadium Warsaw PL
    Mon 26 Aug 1996 Flanders Expo Gent B
    Tue 27 Aug 1996 Flanders Expo Gent B
    Thu 29 Aug 1996 Flanders Expo Gent B
    Fri 30 Aug 1996 Flanders Expo Gent B
    Sat 31 Aug 1996 Flanders Expo Gent B
    Sun 1 Sep 1996 Flanders Expo Gent B
    Wed 4 Sep 1996 Football Luxembourg  
    Fri 6 Sep 1996 New Ajax Stadium Amsterdam NL
    Sat 7 Sep 1996 New Ajax Stadium Amsterdam NL
    Sun 8 Sep 1996 New Ajax Stadium Amsterdam NL
    Wed 11 Sep 1996 Bercy Paris F
    Thu 12 Sep 1996 Bercy Paris F
    Fri 13 Sep 1996 Bercy Paris F
    Sat 14 Sep 1996 Lieven Stade Lille F
    Sun 15 Sep 1996 San Jordi Barcelona E
    Tue 17 Sep 1996 San Jordi Barcelona E
    Wed 18 Sep 1996 San Jordi Barcelona E
    Wed ? Sep 1996 The Forum Milan I
    Fri 20 Sep 1996 Inonu Stadium Istanbul  
    Sun 22 Sep 1996 Sporting Lisbon Lissabon P
    Wed 25 Sep 1996 The Forum Milan I
    Thu 26 Sep 1996 The Forum Milan I
    Fri 27 Sep 1996 Palasport Bologna I
    Sat 28 Sep 1996 Palasport Bologna I
    Mon 30 Sep 1996 Tony Garnier Lyon F
    Wed 2 Oct 1996 Olympiahalle Munich D
    Thu 3 Oct 1996 Olympiahalle Munich D
    Fri 4 Oct 1996 Olympiahalle Munich D
    Sat 5 Oct 1996 Olympiahalle Munich D
    Sun 6 Oct 1996 Olympiahalle Munich D
    Mon 7 Oct 1996 Olympiahalle Munich D
    Thu 10 Oct 1996 Ostseehalle Kiel D
    Fri 11 Oct 1996 Ostseehalle Kiel D
    Sat 12 Oct 1996 Messehalle Hannover D
    Sun 13 Oct 1996 Messehalle Hannover D
    Thu 17 Oct 1996 MECC Maastricht NL
    Fri 18 Oct 1996 Messehalle Leipzig D
    Sat 19 Oct 1996 Messehalle Leipzig D
    Sun 20 Oct 1996 Messehalle Leipzig D
    Wed 23 Oct 1996 Le Zenith Toulon F
    Thu 24 Oct 1996 Private Show Cannes F
    Fri 25 Oct 1996 Westfalenhalle Dortmund D
    Sat 26 Oct 1996 Westfalenhalle Dortmund D
    Sun 27 Oct 1996 Westfalenhalle Dortmund D
    Sat 1 Nov 1996 Hallenstadion Zurich CH
    Sun 2 Nov 1996 Hallenstadion Zurich CH
    Mon 3 Nov 1996 Arena Geneva F
    Wed 5 Nov 1996 Kremlin Palace Moscow  
    Thu 6 Nov 1996 Kremlin Palace Moscow  
    Fri 7 Nov 1996 Kremlin Palace Moscow  
    Sat 9 Nov 1996 Schleyerhalle Stuttgart D
    Sun 10 Nov 1996 Schleyerhalle Stuttgart D
    Wed 13 Nov 1996 Festhalle Frankfurt D
    Thu 14 Nov 1996 Festhalle Frankfurt D
    Fri 15 Nov 1996 Festhalle Frankfurt D
    Sat 16 Nov 1996 Festhalle Frankfurt D
    Mon 18 Nov 1996 Wembley Arena London GB
    Tue 19 Nov 1996 Wembley Arena London GB
    Wed 20 Nov 1996 Wembley Arena London GB
    Thu 21 Nov 1996 Wembley Arena London GB
    Sat 23 Nov 1996 Thialf Heerenveen NL
    Sun 24 Nov 1996 Thialf Heerenveen NL
    Mon 25 Nov 1996 Westfalenhalle Dortmund D
    Sat 30 Nov 1996 Sheffield Arena Sheffield UK
    Sun 1 Dec 1996 SECC Glasgow GB
    Mon 2 Dec 1996 SECC Glasgow GB
    Thu 5 Dec 1996 Nynex Manchester GB
    Fri 6 Dec 1996 Nynex Manchester GB
    Sat 7 Dec 1996 Nynex Manchester GB
    Wed 11 Dec 1996 NEC Birmingham GB
    Thu 12 Dec 1996 NEC Birmingham GB
    Fri 13 Dec 1996 NEC Birmingham GB
    Sat 14 Dec 1996 NEC Birmingham GB
    Wed 18 Dec 1996 Wembley Arena London GB
    Thu 19 Dec 1996 Wembley Arena London GB
    Fri 20 Dec 1996 Wembley Arena London GB
    Fri 28 Feb 1997   Canberra, ACT Austr
    Mon 3 March 1997   Launceston, TAS Austr
    Tue 4 March 1997   Hobart, TAS Austr
    Wed 5 March 1997   Hobart, TAS Austr
    Sat 8 March 1997   Newcastle, NSW Austr
    Tue 11 March 1997   Sydney, NSW Austr
    Wed 12 March 1997   Sydney, NSW Austr
    Sat 15 March 1997   Brisbane, QLD Austr
    Tue 18 March 1997   Melbourne, VIC Austr
    Wed 19 March 1997   Melbourne, VIC Austr
    Fri 21 March 1997   Melbourne, VIC Austr
    Tue 25 March 1997   Townsville, QLD Austr
    Thu 27 March 1997   Cairns, QLD Austr
    Sat 29 March 1997   Darwin, NT Austr
    Mon 31 March 1997   Adelaide, SA Austr
    Thu 3 April 1997   Perth, WA Austr
    Fri 4 April 1997   Perth, WA Austr
    Sat 5 April 1997   Perth, WA Austr
    Thu 1 May 1997 Woodlands Pavilion Houston, TX USA
    Fri 2 May 1997 Woodlands Pavilion Houston, TX USA
    Sat 3 May 1997 Alamodome Austin, TX USA
    Sat ? May 1997 Alamodome San Antonio, TX USA
    Sat ? May 1997 Frank Erwin Center Austin, TX USA
    Sun 4 May 1997 Starplex Amphitheater Dallas, TX USA
    Tue 6 May 1997 Tingley Coliseum Albuquerque, NM USA
    Wed 7 May 1997 America West Arena Phoenix, AZ USA
    Fri 9 May 1997 San Diego Sports Arena San Diego, CA USA
    Sat 10 May 1997 MGM Grand Garden Las Vegas, NV USA
    Mon 12 May 1997 Greek Theater Los Angeles, CA USA
    Tue 13 May 1997 Greek Theater Los Angeles, CA USA
    Thu 15 May 1997 Greek Theater Los Angeles, CA USA
    Fri 16 May 1997 Greek Theater Los Angeles, CA USA
    Sat 17 May 1997 Arrowhead Pond Anaheim, CA USA
    Sun 18 May 1997 Greek Theater Los Angeles, CA USA
    Tue 20 May 1997 Selland Arena Fresno, CA USA
    Wed 21 May 1997 Concord Pavilion Concord, CA USA
    Thu 22 May 1997 Cal Expo Amphitheater Sacramento, CA USA
    Fri 23 May 1997 Shoreline Amphitheater Mountain View, CA USA
    Sun 24 May 1997 Gorge Amphitheater George, WA USA
    Sun ? May 1997 The Gorge At George Seattle, WA USA
    Mon 26 May 1997 General Motors Place Vancouver, BC Can
    Thu 29 May 1997 Delta Center Salt Lake City, UT USA
    Fri 30 May 1997 Fiddler´s Green Amphitheater Englewood, CO USA
    Fri ? May 1997 Fiddler´s Green Amphitheater Denver, CO USA
    Sun 1 June 1997 Northrop Auditorium Minneapolis, MN USA
    Mon 2 June 1997 Sandstone Amphitheater Kansas City, KS USA
    Tue 3 June 1997 Riverport Amphitheater St. Louis, MO USA
    Fri 6 June 1997 Starwood Amphitheater Nashville, TN USA
    Sat 7 June 1997 The Pyramid Memphis, TN USA
    Sat ? June 1997 Mid-South Coliseum Memphis, TN USA
    Sun 8 June 1997 UNO Lakefront Arena New Orleans, LA USA
    Wed 11 June 1997 Coral Sky Amphitheater West Palm Beach, FL USA
    Thu ? June 1997 Tampa Bay Ice Palace Tampa, FL USA
    Thu ? June 1997 Orlando Arena Orlando, FL USA
    Fri ? June 1997 Ice Palace Tampa Bay, FL USA
    Fri ? June 1997 Orlando Arena Orlando, FL USA
    Sat ? June 1997 Lakewood Amphitheater Atlanta, GA USA
    Sat 17 June 1997 Coca-Cola Lakewood Atlanta, GA USA
    Tue ? June 1997 Thompson-Boling Center Knoxville, TN USA
    Tue ? June 1997 Charleston Coliseum North Charleston, NC USA
    Wed 18 June 1997 Walnut Creek Amphitheater Raleigh, NC USA
    Wed ? June 1997 Blockbuster Pavilion Charlotte, NC USA
    Fri 20 June 1997 Blockbuster Pavilion Charlotte, NC USA
    Fri ? June 1997 Classic Amphitheater Richmond, VA USA
    Sat 21 June 1997 Nissan Pavilion Manassas, VA USA
    Sun 22 June 1997 Polaris Amphitheater Columbus, OH USA
    Mon 23 June 1997 Pine Knob Music Theater Clarkston, MI USA
    Mon ? June 1997 Pine Knob Amphitheater Detroit, MI USA
    Thu 26 June 1997 Riverbend Amphitheater Cincinnati, OH USA
    Fri 27 June 1997 Mark Of The Quad Cities Moline, IL USA
    Sat 28 June 1997 World Amphitheater Tinley Park, IL USA
    Sun 29 June 1997 Marcus Amphitheater Milwaukee, WI USA
    Wed 2 July 1997 Lawrence Joel Veterans Memorial Coliseum Complex Winston-Salem, NC USA
    Thu 3 July 1997 Virginia Beach Amphitheater Virginia Beach, VA USA
    Sat 5 July 1997 Molson Center Montreal, QUE Can
    Sat ? July 1997 Molson Center Montreal, PQ Can
    Sun 6 July 1997 Corel Center Ottawa, ONT Can
    Mon 7 July 1997 Molson Amphitheater Toronto, ONT Can
    Thu 10 July 1997 Coca-Cola Starlate Amphitheater Burgettstown, PA USA
    Fri 11 July 1997 Sony Blockbuster Pavilion (T) Philadelphia, PA USA
    Fri ? July 1997 Sony Entertainment Center Camden, NJ USA
    Fri ? July 1997 Etess Arena-Taj Mahal (T) Atlantic City, NJ USA
    Sat 12 July 1997 Mark Etess Arena (T) Atlantic City, NJ USA
    Sat ? July 1997 Etess Arena - Taj Mahal (T) Atlantic City, NJ USA
    Sun 13 July 1997 Saratoga Performing Arts Center Saratoga Springs, NY USA
    Tue 15 July 1997 Oakdale Theater Wallingford, CT USA
    Wed 16 July 1997 Oakdale Theater Wallingford, CT USA
    Fri 18 July 1997 Great Woods Performing Arts Center Boston, MA USA
    Fri ? July 1997 Great Woods Performing Arts Center Mansfield, MA USA
    Sat 19 July 1997 Great Woods Performing Arts Center Mansfield, MA USA
    Sat ? July 1997 Great Woods Performing Arts Center Boston, MA USA
    Sat ? July 1997 Great Woods Performing Arts Center Wantaugh, NY USA
    Sun 20 July 1997 PNC Bank Arts Center Holmdel, NJ USA
    Tue 22 July 1997 Radio City Music Hall New York USA
    Wed 23 July 1997 Radio City Music Hall New York USA
    Fri 25 July 1997 Radio City Music Hall New York USA
    Sat 26 July 1997 Radio City Music Hall New York USA
    Sun 27 July 1997 Radio City Music Hall New York USA
    Tue 29 July 1997 Radio City Music Hall New York USA
    Wed 30 July 1997 Radio City Music Hall New York USA
    Fri 1 Aug 1997 Jones Beach Amphitheater Wantaugh, NY USA
    Sat 2 Aug 1997 Jones Beach Amphitheater Wantaugh, NY USA
    Sun 3 Aug 1997 Great Woods Performing Arts Center Boston, MA USA
    Sun ? Aug 1997 Great Woods Performing Arts Center Mansfield, MA USA
    Tue 5 Aug 1997 Deer Creek Music Center Indianapolis, IN USA
    Wed 6 Aug 1997 Gund Arena Cleveland, OH USA
    Fri 8 Aug 1997 Bryce Jordan Center State College, PA USA
    Sat ? Aug 1997 Trump Taj Mahal Arena Atlantic City, NJ USA
    Sat ? Aug 1997 Etass Arena - Taj Mahal Atlantic City, NJ USA
    Sun 10 Aug 1997 Meadows Music Theater Hartford, CT USA